Beginnings…..

In many ways 2011 has been a difficult year and I want to start 2012 with a new project, new ways of thinking, and new ways to record what happens. So I have created this as a place where I can keep some of the pictures I take and do some writing. It’s not likely to be of interest to anyone else so I may not publish it to the world, unless somewhere along the line I think it might be appropriate. It’s an online notebook, journal and photographic sketchbook, but also a place where I can try to nudge myself along in the right direction – whatever that may be.

Thinking about which way to go….

Update, November 2012:

Somewhere along the line I did decide to go public, and I’m glad I did, because I’ve met some interesting people along the way, and found support and kindness from like minds. The internet is a strange and unpredictable place but having put a toe in the water I find I want to go on and splash about a bit, and maybe sometime I’ll even learn to swim.

 

 

Leave a Reply

